Executive Board

Title
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Co-President
Janet Urbanic
440-477-4378
jmurbanic@aol.com
Co-President
Kate Mace
608-217-4503
katemace68@gmail.com
Vice President
Judy Van Caster
843-707-1675
oldenglen@yahoo.com
Secretary
Pat Card
203-444-1659
pcardcshore@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marianne Bruno
631-484-3839
AAAClubTreasurer@gmail.com
Member-at-Large
Linda Grady
843-290-9115
ladylinda.5411@gmail.com
Member-at-Large
Kathe Kline
kathe@sunclityhiltonhead.com
Member-at-Large
John Baxter
843-707-7416
joabaxter@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Title
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Bin Art
Letty Husson
843-707-9123
lchusson@yahoo.com
Double Vision
Linda Grady
843-290-9116
ladylinda.5411@gmail.com
Education
Featured Artist Display
Al & Bobbie Forgacz
843-707-1012
forgaczb@aol.com
First Saturday Sales
Cynthia Byers
843-707-7884
cjbyers@sc.rr.com
Hospitality
Donna Stephen
Donnastephen1@sc.rr.com
Librarian
Dorothy Sawicki
859-512-8610
ontheroadagain1947@gmail.com
Membership
Judy Deming
843-707-4548
judy.deming@gmail.com
Membership Badge
Ellen Ovaska
843-707-1058
ellenovaska@gmail.com
Monitors
Lynn Nasal
sc.artmonitor@gmail.com
Office Supplies
Bob White
732-513-3114
revanwhite@gmail.com
Programs
Pauline Oliver
Skytroy1@yahoo.com
Publicity
Spring and Fall Art Shows and Sale
Judy Van Caster
843-707-1675
oldenglen@yahoo.com www.scartclub.com
Studio Display
John Baxter
843-707-7416
joabaxter@yahoo.com
Studio Manager
John Baxter
843-707-7416
joabaxter@yahoo.com
Sunshine Lady
Judy Meeks
843-705-7580
Wyrnut18@gmail.com
Web Facilitator
Tom Moseley
321-213-7012
tommoseley@outlook.com